The Entertainer Blogger Award + Quick Life Updates

The Entertainer Blogger Award

Rules:
-Thank the person who nominated you and provide a link to their blog.
-Display the award picture on your post (Either make your own or use one already made for this award by other bloggers and such)
-Answer the questions below
-Nominate 12 other bloggers who are funny, inspiring and/or you find entertaining

Thank you Diversion 3000 for nominating me for The Entertainer Blogger Award. You should also go check her blog out HERE as her posts are very funny and entertaining. It means a lot that someone would consider my blog to be entertaining, hopefully in a good way. I always light up when I get nominated for an award because I always have a lot of fun doing them and it is something fairly easy to do when I run out of ideas for posts or don’t have a lot of time to post anything. So I really appreciate this. Thank you!!!

Questions:
Why did you start your blog in the first place?
What is your favorite book?
What do you dislike the most?
What is your favorite food at the mall?
What is your favorite pastime?

My Answers:
Why did you start your blog in the first place?
I am sure I have explained reasons for starting my blog on my about me page as well as other award nomination questionnaires and probably other blog posts. BUT… for new followers and readers I will share reasons for starting my blog again for the purpose of enlightening you and not for the purpose of sounding like a broken record tbh. xD

I mainly started my blog because I love writing. For sometime I got really busy in life and for other personal reasons kinda neglected my passion for writing so I thought starting a blog would be a great way to get back into the habit of writing on a more regular basis. Especially because blogging takes some form of dedication with remaining active etc. and thought would be a a good platform to get back into basic writing. I wanted my own space on the interwebs to share all my random and crazy thoughts because it is what the cool kids do now adays. I also thought joining a blogging community would be a great opportunity to get inspired from other writers and bloggers.

What is your favorite book?
The Outsiders, Catcher In The Rye, To Kill A Mockingbird, Sixteen and Dying, Nick And Norah’s Infinite Playlist, The Giver and I am sure there are a few more I can’t think of right this moment.

What do you dislike the most?
Animal abuse and cruelty of any kind and human cruelty of any kind especially if it involves children.

What is your favorite food at the mall?
I honestly don’t know what exactly mall food is because I don’t think I ever had mall food. Anytime I recall eating at a mall (I rarely go to the mall and it’s been a long time since I went to one) was typical fast food joints like Orange Julius or McDonalds etc they had part of the mall or in the mall. If this counts which it probably doesn’t I would say Orange Julius because Dairy Queen always trumps all.

What is your favorite pastime?
Also mentioned on my about me page…Writing, listening to music, The sims, Xbox, watching a good movie or binge watching a good tv series, camping etc.

My Nominees are…
Cou Cou (Ciaz)
Cat (Welcome To My Messy World)
Resting Bitch Personality
Rachel WTF
A Kinder Way
Apricity All The Way
Damn Girl, Get Your Shit Together
Delphine Music
Crazy NOS ~ This is Kiracracy
ThatGirl4Ever
Lucky Charm

As always for my 12th nominee, I nominate anyone who would like to do the award as there are so many entertaining blogs to still be discovered. Even I could have nominated a bunch more, this is just a short list of some of my favorite entertaining blogs.

Quick Life Update:
As I already mentioned once or twice I have been away and not been able to post at all, so I hope this quick award blog thingy will suffice. I may post more or do some more updates, but I can’t promise anything as the hubby and I both had a tiring and busy week. However it was a good time minus the no wifi and janky ass shower that gets kinda warm and very low water pressure.(I need hot showers tbh) Our weekend is also booked with a lot of stuff and then we have to repack everything again to do it all over again. If you missed any updates you can check out my blogs here and here

Okay bye!!!

Leave a Reply

