I wish I had his mom…

I was going to post something today, but I have been feeling really down for some reason (I can’t pinpoint why) today and out of it that I will have to post another time. I will be fine, don’t worry! For now, not that this had anything to do with my bad mood, but was really inspiring and lifted my spirits I thought I’d share it with you.

Autism: How My Unstoppable Mother Proved The Experts Wrong

Which also reminds me eventually I want to make a page on my blog dedicated to autism stuffies like resources, quotes, inspiration, videos etc. I probably have mentioned this before I am just ranting about random thoughts so don’t mind me. Hehe

Also while I’m posting, I’d like to share one of my favorite songs because it perfectly describes what it is like for me to be on the spectrum. I love this band, but this song in particular.

Skin ~ Sixx AM

Another idea I have is I will be posting a favorite sad song compilation to continue my playlists.

I know this post is super random, but I can’t keep a straight thought today so my apologies. Hoping to be back to normal by this evening or tomorrow. 🙂

Buh-bye for now…

3 thoughts on “I wish I had his mom…

Leave a Reply

