I’m A Bit Of A Mess

“And you can tell your friends that I’m a mess, and that I always stay at home, but your alcohol will fade away, those local bars and glory days are gone”

Twenty Something ~ Nothing, Nowhere

Author:

Hi there! My name is Jamie, I am 29 years of age and I'm a female with Asperger Syndrome still trying to find my place in the world. I love writing, but with how hectic my life has been these past couple years I have been neglecting my passion for it. So I thought starting a blog would be a good start to get back at it. I also have other obsessive interest and hobbies including music, The Sims, Netflix, scrapbooking, hockey, the outdoors and many more. My main goal of this blog is to raise awareness of autism, talk about my experience as an aspie being in a serious relationship for over a year now, the occasional rant and I will also be posting music and other things I love here. I am a very outspoken and opinionated person, so if you don't like the cold hard truth or can't handle my opinions feel free to leave my page at anytime.

3 thoughts on “I’m A Bit Of A Mess

Leave a Reply

