My Feel Good Playlist

I am in a music mood so here it goes…In no particular order this is my feel good playlist or songs I listen to a lot(some everyday) to spark my mood.

 

1. Seven Nation Army – The White Stripes

2. Counting Stars – One Republic
3. Sleep On The Floor – The Lumineers
4. Secrets – Mary Lambert
5. Pick Up The Pieces – Nat Jay
6. Perfect – Pink
7. Smile – Eyedea & Abilities
8. Solsbury Hill – Peter Gabriel
9. Unbreakable – Tania Hancheroff
10. Stressed Out – Twenty One Pilots
11. Happy – Pharrell Williams
12. Who Says – Selena Gomez & The Scene
13. Roar – Katy Perry
14. Don’t You Worry Child – Swedish House Mafia
15. Titanium – David Guetta Feat. Sia
16. Bittersweet Symphony – The Verve
17. Yellow Coldplay
18. Somewhere Only We Know – Keane
19. Snow (Hey Oh) – Red Hot Chili Peppers
20. Love On Top – Beyonce
4 thoughts on “My Feel Good Playlist

  1. Rock on!! You compile playlists too? Heck yeah! 🙌🏼

    I admire your tastes 😉

    Thank you so much for following my blog! So happy to have found yours ❤️

    It’s real nice to meet you! Cheers!
    ~The Silent Wave Blog writer/Laina 🌟🌟

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

